(+63-2) 818-7911 fame@amchamphilippines.com

Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees 2017 – 2018

Honorary Chairman US Ambassador Sung Y. Kim
President Lt. Col. Artemio Matibag
Vice President Robert L. Hudson
Treasurer Robert M. Sears
Trustees Leslie Ann Murray
Dan Larson
Ricardo Jose
Richard McGonegal
Corporate Secretary Atty. Jacqueline R. Laurel

Legend: † Deceased

Advisory Council

Philippines USA Founders
Robert Blume Stephen Gibson Helena C. Benitez †
Jose Custodio Jessica Thompson Huberty Atty. William H. Quasha †
Elsa Gines Alex Keller Col. Edwin P. Ramsey †
Ebb Hinchliffe Lou Pritchett Col. Lee A. Telesco †
Edgar Krohn, Jr J. Marsh Thomson †
James Litton
Beth Day Romulo
Dennis Wright

Legend: † Deceased
(In recognition)

Featured Project

Facebook Feed

5 months ago

Filipino-American Memorial Endowment, Inc.
View on Facebook

Just a reminder that it's easy to forget about the work of FAME after all the pomp and ceremony of annual Bataan Day events fade from view. Your donation are what keep us working, preserving the memorials to the heroes of Bataan and Corregidor.

We do still have the challenge coins available, either through our webpage or on eBay. If you buy them directly from our webpage, we save $2 in eBay fees. Find out more here: filipino-americanmemorials.org/donate

View on Facebook

Follow FAME on Twitter